تأجير السيارات سانت كيتس
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة سانت كيتس

  • جميع المواقع ل سانت كيتس

  • شركات تأجير السيارات في سانت كيتس

  • روابط مفيدة ل سانت كيتس تأجير السيارات

جولة في جزر سانت كيتس الرائعة مع تأجير السيارات

سانت كيتس، كما اعتبرت سانت كريستوفر الجزيرة من بين العديد من "جزر الهند الغربية". سانت كيتس المتاخمة لمنطقة البحر الكاريبي في الغرب، في حين تبدو ساحلها الشرقي مباشرة إلى "المحيط الأطلسي" هي واحدة من جزر ليوارد عديدة في الأرخبيل المعروف باسم جزر اﻷنتيل الصغرى. هذا هو واحد من الوجهة الخصبة ومترف مع مناخ استوائي غريبة.

كيف الحصول على السياح حول الجزيرة؟

بالمواصلات العامة

وهناك مجموعة متنوعة طرق للسفر في جميع أنحاء هذه الجزيرة مذهلة. وهناك الكثير من سيارات الأجرة، وكثير منها يمكن حائل في أي وقت من اليوم. ووسيلة مريحة للسفر، لا سيما إذا كنت ترغب في طرح بضعة أسئلة كما قمت بجولة في الجزيرة. ومع ذلك، أنها مكلفة خاصة عند السفر إلى أماكن بعيدة.

تأجير السيارات

إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار سيارة، نفهم أن يتوقع للسيارة على اليسار. شركات تأجير السيارات دائماً مفيدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالقيادة. ويبقى هذا الأسلوب السفر أفضل إذا يمكنك القيادة على اليسار، التي ليس من الصعب جداً على أي حال. هناك الكثير من مقدمي خدمات تأجير سيارات رخيصة، الذين سيكون من جهة تزويدك بنموذج سيارة محددة تريد أن يكون.

فمن الممكن تأجير سكوتر مثلما يمكنك استئجار سيارة. ومع ذلك، إذا كانت لا تتناسب مع نمط حياتك، النظر في الصعود إلى حافلة للنقل العام. أنها تعمل على أساس يومي، ولكن قد يكون غير مريح حيث لم يكن لديهم ساعات رحيل مجموعة. من ناحية أخرى، أنهم فقط المستخدم الطرق الرئيسية، ومن ثم غير مريح إذا كنت ترغب في التعمق في الجزيرة.

يمكن محرك الأقراص في سانت كيتس؟

يمكنك الوصول بالسيارة إلى الجزيرة، ولكن مرة أخرى، يجب عليك أن تتذكر أن محرك الأقراص على الجانب الأيسر. تفتخر الجزيرة من الطرق التي في حالة ممتازة. عادة ما تكون المساعدة على جانب الطريق ليست متاحة على نطاق واسع. يجب عليك أيضا تسمح القيادة المتوفرة محلياً. يمكنك الحصول على هذا من باستير، محطة لإطلاق النار. يمكنك أيضا الحصول عليه من مركز للشرطة، وعليك دفع رسوم للحصول عليه، من بين شروط أخرى. اسأل شركة لتأجير السيارات حول كيفية الذهاب عن كل شيء.

ما هي العملة التي يجب أن تذهب إلى سانت كيتس مع؟

هو المعروفة العملة المستخدمة في سانت كيتس بدولار شرق الكاريبي، مختصر النحو EC$. ومع ذلك، دولار الولايات المتحدة، وبطاقات الائتمان والشيكات السياحية مقبولة على نطاق واسع أيضا. فمن المستحسن لك تبادل العملة الخاص بك في المصارف ومكاتب الصرافة المأذون به.

يمكن أن أتكلم الإنجليزية في سانت كيتس؟

اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة الرسمية ليتحدث في الجزيرة. جزيرة تقع في الجانب البريطاني من جزر الهند الغربية.

وماذا عن الوجهات السياحية؟

تفتخر الجزيرة من مجموعة واسعة من المعالم السياحية مثل الشواطئ والغابات الاستوائية المطيرة. كسائح إلا أن يأخذ صور مقيمين في منازلهم. هو ينظر إلى فظاعة وقحا القيام بذلك. إلى جانب الشواطئ لالتقاط الأنفاس، والعديد من الرياضات التي يمكنك الانغماس في، هناك أشياء أخرى يمكنك أن ترى في هذه الجزيرة. هذه بعض مصانع السكر التي مبعثر في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة، "حصن كبريت هيل" جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة واسعة من الكنائس القديمة.

أشهر سانت كيتس مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا سانت كيتس تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.00 استنادا إلى 2 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

سانت كيتس مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسانت كيتس مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسانت كيتس مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسانت كيتس مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

تجربة رائعة

لم تكن العملية برمتها أكثر بساطة وكانت قيمة جيدة مقابل المال.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

سانت كيتس مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسانت كيتس مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسانت كيتس مراجعة لتأجير السياراتسانت كيتس مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

خدمة رائعة

استأجرت سيارة في سانت كيتس، وحصلت على السيارة الفعلية التي حجزناها. كانت السيارة تنتظر في المطار وأنه كان لا يمكن أن يكون أبسط

Car Rental St Kitts

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental St kitts

  • All Locations for St kitts

    • St Kitts Airport [SKB]
    • St Kitts Nevis Newcastle Airport [NEV]
  • Car rental companies in St kitts

    • Xpress rentals St kitts
      Xpress rentals St kitts
  • Useful Links for St Kitts Car Rental

Touring the Magnificent St Kitts Islands with a Rental Car

St Kitts, also identified as saint Christopher Island is among the many West Indies Islands. St Kitts borders the Caribbean Sea on the west, while its east coast looks straight into the Atlantic Ocean It is one of the numerous Leeward Islands in the Archipelago known as the Lesser Antilles. This is one lush and luxuriant destination with an exotic tropical climate.

How do tourists get around the island?

By Public Transport

There is a diversity of ways to travel around this amazing Island. There are plenty of taxis, many of which you can hail at anytime of the day. They are convenient travel means, particularly if you would like to ask a couple of questions as you tour the Island. However, they are expensive particularly when traveling to far off destinations.

By Car Hire

If you would like to rent a car, understand that you will be expected to drive on the left. The car rental companies are always helpful when it comes to driving. This remains the best travel method if you can drive on the left, which is not very difficult anyway. There are plenty of cheap car hire service providers, who will be on hand to provide you with the specific car model you would like to have.

It is possible to rent a scooter just like you can rent a car. However, if they do not suit your style, consider boarding a public bus. They operate on a daily basis, but might be inconvenient since they do not have set departure hours. On the other hand, they only user the main roads, hence are inconvenient if you would like to go deeper into the Island.

Can I drive in St Kitts?

You can drive on the Island, but again, you must remember to drive on the left hand side. The Island boasts of roads that are in excellent condition. Roadside assistance is usually not widely available. You should also have a locally provided driving permit. You can get this from Basseterre, a fire station. You can also get it from a police station, and you pay a fee to get it, among other requirements. Ask the car rental company about how to go about the whole thing.

What currency should I go to St Kitts with?

The currency used in St Kitts is known as the Eastern Caribbean dollar, abbreviated as EC$. However, U.S dollars, major credit cards and traveler’s checks are also widely accepted. It is advisable that you exchange your currency in banks and authorized exchange bureaus.

Can I speak English in St Kitts?

English is the official language of spoken on the Island. It is an island located in the British side of West Indies.

What about tourist destinations?

The Island boasts of a wide array of tourist attractions like beaches and tropical rainforests. As a tourist however, do not take photos of residents in their homes. It is viewed awfully rude to do so. Along with the breathtaking beaches and the numerous sports you can indulge in, there are other things you can see on this island. Some of these are the sugar mills that scatter all around the island, the Brimstone Hill Fortress along with a wide array of ancient churches.

Popular St Kitts car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated St Kitts Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

St Kitts car rental reviewSt Kitts car rental reviewSt Kitts car rental reviewSt Kitts car rental review

4

Great Experience

The whole process couldn't have been simpler and it was good value for money.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

St Kitts car rental reviewSt Kitts car rental reviewSt Kitts car rental reviewSt Kitts car rental review

4

Great Value And Great Service

We rented a car in st kitts, got the actual car that we booked. the car was waiting at the airport and it couldn't have been simpler